I see.

Sometimes I work in the Art Department

This year I’ve branched out creatively in a few new directions. I’ve started painting again, made the occasional sculpture, and started dabbling in furniture design. But one of the most rewarding and interesting developments is a connection to TV and Music Videos.

A close friend and collaborator of mine, Greg Lang is a talented production designer here in Los Angeles. I had production designed one music video previously, and Greg has been kind enough to bring me on his crew for quite a few projects over the past months.

I don’t have a reel, but I thought it might be fun to share some of the videos I’ve worked on.

So, without further ado, here they are in what I recall to be chronological order:







Leave a Reply

