I see.

Road trip!

I will be hitting the road early next month for a few weeks on a cross country photo excursion to make some new work. I’ll be riding along with some friends in a rad ol’ motor home and snapping pictures the whooooole way. We are going all the way to Tennessee and will be attending Bonnaroo. Super pumped, but realizing how much I have to do to get ready, and that I need to make a bunch more money before taking 2 weeks off work. Also feeling a bit behind with a bunch of things photographically, so hoping to hammer down and focus on getting some things accomplished.

Please feel free to check in on me any time and poking/prodding/cajoling me into not wasting any moments between now and then.

This is my time. Let’s go.

Leave a Reply

