I see.

Set Etiquette

The gracious folks over at A Photo Assistant asked me to write an article for them a little while back. After a few weeks of rolling it around in my brain, I decided to put together an article about set etiquette. There’s a lot of things that assistants don’t learn in photography school that could get them into trouble on set. So I figured it would be a great opportunity to share some of the things that I’ve picked up over the years.

Here’s a link to the article: Click Click

Leave a Reply

