I see.

Busy Busy

Wow! December has been a whirlwind! I have barely had time to sit still, yet alone put together a coherent blog post.

I’ve been working almost non-stop since the beginning of the month, and it feels great! When I’m not shooting I’m staying on top of my game assisting some other super talented photographers including Trevor Pearson, Joshua Spencer and Tom Rafalovich.

I’ve been at the beach, in the desert, high in the mountains and in the studio, and it’s only the 17th! Assisting is a great way to make some extra cash and learn new lighting and shooting techniques. I’m feeling pretty lucky to be staying this busy with such top notch photographers. I’ll be on another big fashion editorial shoot in Malibu on Sunday at THIS PLACE, then I’ll have a little time to breathe.

Shot a look book and an event for Edith Palm last week, which went really well. I’m on the hunt for more fashion to shoot, so if you know anyone in the market for an ad, catalog or lookbook, send em my way!

Leave a Reply

