I see.

Skate sesh

I’ve been wanting to start doing some action sports photography for a while now. So when I got the chance to shoot some skateboarding with Jens Peterson, Kyle Ford and Levi Ogner last weekend I jumped at the chance. This is my first foray into the skate world, but I think I was able to get some pretty decent stuff in a short time.
We checked out Belvedere skate park in East LA, Fillmore skate park and finally Santa Clarita (although it was closed and dark).

Here’s one of my favorite shots from the day, of Jens.
Jens Peterson

More to follow 🙂

Leave a Reply

