I see.

So long Reno. What’s up LA?

cowboy
No more living in the desert for this photographer. I’m a proud new resident of downtown LA. The new place is in the Arts District in the historic core, exactly where I wanted. This is really the place to be in Los Angeles right now. Super up and coming, tons of new things to do every day.
LAfool-123
I’m sitting on the patio of LA Cafe less than a block from my loft. Bagel in one hand, sugar free Red Bull in the other. So happy to be here.

It’s gonna be a hustle.

If you know anyone who needs photography, I’m your man.

Also, I will be flying to Reno once a month to photograph for all of my clients in the Northern Nevada area. So don’t despair, I can still shoot for you if you’ve got a project.

Leave a Reply

