I see.

Turkey Crawlin’ Never Fallin

My good friend Ed Adkins hosts events every so often here in Reno. One of the projects he spearheads is Reno Bar Crawls and the night before thanksgiving they were out in force. I figured it would be good photo fodder so I met up with them for a bit. The event started at Amendment 21, a really great spot on Virginia on the south end of downtown Reno. It used to be the Chophouse, and before that Adele’s. Both were nice fine dining, but now it’s a restaurant and bar. They have exceptional food, way above par especially for a bar. But I digress.
I stuck with the crawl for a few stops and got some fun photographs of the festivities. Heidi Adkins worked hard all day making construction paper head dresses and pilgrim hats which were adorable. Cheers to everyone who got into the spirit and had fun!

Check out some photos here:

3 responses

  1. Nice! 🙂 It was fun seeing you there, wish you could have crawled for the rest of the night with us.
    I grabbed the shot of Cory and I, and put it on on my myspacez. I hope that’s cool. Let me know if not 🙂

    November 29, 2008 at 2:36 am

  2. justinsullivan

    Hey Nico. Nice to see you too. If you would like to use it, please link to http://justinsullivanphotography.com in the title. Have a great weekend.

    November 30, 2008 at 12:58 am

  3. Heidi Adkins

    great photos again! what a blast we had that night!

    December 1, 2008 at 7:19 pm

Leave a Reply

