I see.

I love my life

Wow, the last couple weeks have blown by! I’ve been photographing every day and it keeps getting better and better. I have the best job in the world.

Photographed a great group of people for the new Reno Nazarene Church ad campaign. My man Sterling Doak at Media Directions has crafted such a great package for these guys. We rented the new studio that just opened on East 4th here in Reno. They have a huge cyc wall and were very very accommodating with our shoot schedule. I highly recommend that anyone in need of shooting space for a job check it out. If you’re into church, they have a very informal, non-traditional Sunday meeting that you might enjoy.

Here are a few photos from that shoot. We are using motion graphics to combine these portraits with other visual elements for a TV spot. I can’t wait to see it finished!

Leave a Reply

